People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Normally, methods of learning can help the students gain a lot of knowledge.Many educators trust that learning by doing is the best approach. A lot of them suggest that learning by reading is the better method. The rest hold that learning by listening is the best of all. Before identifying the most effective technique, detailed comparison is necessary. As for the comparison between learning by doing and studying by reading,believe that learning by doing is better than gaining knowledge by reading. The obvious example is the case of the identical twins, Fundee and Funden. Fundee Funded learned about fixing the car by doing it himself, but Funden learned through reading books about auto repair. Two months later, when the evaluation was performed, the result was that the winner was Fundee Similarly, when there was the comparison between learning by doing and learning by listening, the outcome is that learning by doing is more effective. When Ray and Lee wanted to learn how to raise the pig, Ray practiced by doing the task. However, Lee learned by listening to the experts. After the three weeks process, friends asked them what the pig is. Lee answered that the pig is ordinary dog. All things considered, I do not hesitate to decide that learning by doing is the best method. Therefore I would suggest the students to do the exercises whenever they try to learn new things. learning by doing