In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that spending the large amount of money on the new railway lines for the fast trains which transports form the cities is essential, other believe that developing the rest of the public transport should be the main propose to spend money on evenly. This essay will demonstrate both different perspectives and provide the reason to understand each view explicitly. Spending money on the new construction of railroad for the speed trains is very significant. Nowadays, people are likely to journey by train more than before. Some people think that the government should decide to spend huge amount of money on the railway more than other public constructions. Building the new railroads is beneficial for many citizens not only for traveling but also for transporting the products between cities. The speed trains desire the appropriate railways to move smoothly; additionally, constructing the new railroads that are suitable for the fast train can reduce the time more than those that are unsuitable for the speed train. However, there will be a severe accident if the construction of the railroads is not appropriate for the fast train. In contrast, some populations in many nations think that spending money on developing every public transport is very necessary. Every public construction is equally crucial because nowadays, every people use every vehicle to journey and move something that they cannot do it by themselves; as a result, every public construction should be improved vastly. The other reason is some citizens think that it will be not worthy to many people to build the new railways. Some people believe that the speed train is quite expensive; therefore, they decide to avoid the speed train. It will be better if every public transport is developed equally. People will have many alternatives to select which transportation they will go to save the expenditure and time. In my perspective, I strongly believe that every public construction should be developed evenly. People have more options besides traveling by speed train. Due to the future generation, people are likely to use other kinds of transportation more than train, such as plane, boat, and so on. It is important to enhance every public transport to live efficiently.