people follow interests and have hobbies. do you think it is good to have hobbies? how can people learn from hobbies?

A hobby is a leisure activity, pursued outside working hours, primarily for pleasure. People have been pursuing several hobbies such as philately,numismatics,singing,dancing,and making new things. this essay argues that hobbies are very useful in several ways to reduce the stress and tension of today's hectic lifestyle and to learn many things in an easy and pleasurable way. At the outset, a very big benefit of hobbies is how they give community relaxation in their otherwise busy work schedule. For example, gardening is a hobby that benefits the environment. public feel happy when they look at plants and trees growing, blossoming and bearing fruit. Plants also maintain the balance between oxygen and carbon dioxide in the atmosphere and clean the environment of harmful impurities. Moreover, philately and numismatics can increase one's knowledge about different countries, great folk and big events of yesterdays. In addition to that, the interest shown by society in music and dance is helpful in preserving these art forms and rich cultural traditions, at a time when individualism and aggressive materialism have become the order of the day. Another argument is that enjoying leisure in watching animals,birds and insects contributes to human knowledge of nature. a family who spend some of their precious time for charitable activities, for instance, are doing commendable service to the marginalised ones in their distress. Overall, men women and children around the world engage themselves in activities that are pleasurable to them with a view to distract their minds from the monotonous and mundane chores of their daily lives. these specialities not only aid them to relax from the stress and tension of busy life, but, in many cases, are also educative.