Art is considered to be essential to all cultures throughout the world. However, today fewer and fewer appreciate art and turn their attention to science, technology and business. Why do you think this is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

There is no doubt that fine arts are one of the most entertaining mediums, yet people lost interest since they got fascinated with tech gadgets and the growth of a digital business. In my essay, I will explain the reason behind the fallout of the art forms, and suggest ways to improve them. Firstly, the marketing for movies, electronic products, enterprise stocks had increased in the past 10 years to grab the crowd's attention. Also, the audience's craze for their favourite actors, and small yet powerful technical devices made them concentrate less on the raw and natural art forms like theatre, music, etc. For Example, in the 1980s the people's primary entertainment mediums were theatre plays, appreciating various music genres, visiting hand arts exhibitions, etc. However, today there are fewer theatre playgroups, evidently it did not attract the native's attention with advertisements. It is essential for the drama groups to adapt to the recent marketing techniques like digital marketing, youtube videos, etc. Secondly, the younger generation does not know the impact of realistic drama, hence they prefer watching movies, playing games, etc. It is the responsibility of the seniors in the family to narrate the stories of their exciting experience while watching it then making all special effects, VFX just to make the audience sit in auditoriums. For Example, if the younger adults like the lost style of craft, they will share their experience's by video logs, and promote them. Also, making them exhibit their talents by arranging exhibitions will bring their family and friends to spread the word out loud and clear. To sum up, the authorities of the various professional model need to advertise with an innovative marketing strategy to seize the attention. In addition, making sure younger audience's know the value of realistic entertainment, and craft exhibitions will spread appreciative feedbacks to get hold of the people.