nowadays, people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done lack of sleep?

Being not able to take a rest is one of the major issues that humankind facing every day. In this, essay I will be discussing the possible causes along with solutions in lacking asleep. To begin with, most people experiencing a lack of naps due to the demands of their works. There are some companies they do not have a flexible schedule and they suddenly changing the time without prior notice. For instance, according to the survey 25% of employees working in Qatar’s factory complaint and experienced this because most of them are need to work overtime instantly especially if there is a quota. As a result, their body clock is changing and if it happens in a long time it will lead you to hardly get adequate sleep. In addition to this, certain problems will be developed like insomnia; the inability of a person to staying asleep at night and some people cannot function as well as having difficulties to do their particular jobs. However, this will be solved by getting exercise regularly, at least 30 minutes a day, while others are taking a yoga class, avoid consuming too much caffeine or alcohol, and try to do some bedtime rituals, such as taking a warm bath, reading some books and listening to music in order to relax your mind. Thus, certain tips will help you to have a good sleep at night. To conclude, this essay has discussed the reasons and promote some ways. So that, it will not affects an individual activities of daily living.