families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system

Some people agree with paying the educational taxes for families who send their children to a private school and some others are not. In my opinion paying the tax for supporting education system is not mandatory for families who send their sons and girls to non-public schools. In this essay I will explain my reasons and discuss about it. First thing that I want to say about my opinion is about tuition fee of private schools. In fact the cost of this type of education centers is much more than other types. Thus, parents who their children go to such of these schools pay a lot of money without using the any governmental services. Therefore they can do not pay any additional cost for supporting the state education system. for example, families who send their children to a private school pay the cost of the learning process of teachers who teach in that school which they graduated by government supporting Change the form of the verb support show examples. Secondly, when a private school is opened the ownen of that do not use the public assets and he will expend his own money to buy and prepare the school's needs. In other words this is a type of financial activity. Thus, he will pay the tax of his profit and his activity then the families who are using his services with sending their students to his school must not pay any tax for anything which relate to education system of state. According to these two reasons I am not agree with paying any taxes fo educational system by families who send their children to a private school because they pay a lot of money for buying or using of services which are prepared by government or other public organisations and also the tax of opening a private school as an investing activity was payed by owner of school.