The use of cell phones (mobile phones) has increased rapidly in the twenty-first century. Additionally, cell phones can now be used for may purposes besides making phones calls. What are the advantages and disadvantages of cell phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the twenty- first,century the usage of smartphones increased exponentially. In addition, making phone calls is just one of the many functions that this device has. This paper will be discussed the advantages and disadvantages of cell phones giving the reader some examples. In the actual era, cellphones are essential for the human race. For many reasons. To communicate, interact, purchase and much more. There are infinity capabilities that cellphones can give for their users. A good example would be the usage of apps with different functionalities. The company Google is well known globally to create useful applications, such as maps, calendars and video calls. In what can all be used from your cellphone. On the other hand, the disadvantages of cellphones can be seen as very evil. Since money is correlated with its usage. As it brings benefits, so it can bring its drawbacks, For example, it is more than clear that social media is not only to socialize but to make you more tied to the phone. As consequence, the rate of depression and anxiousness has increased exponentially in society. Making, as a result, presential social interaction is less frequent. Therefore, although cell phones can help society with many functionalities, they also bring bad things as well. However, as same as,everything should be used carefully, so the users can extract only the advantages from it.