Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness in life. do you strongly agree or disagree?

Some people would argue that money is the main source of prosperity in life, whereas others would argue that, although money is an essential requirement of life, it is not the ultimate goal of living a prosperous life. I strongly agree with the second argument. There are Several factors which emphasise the importance of financial stability regarding basic necessities of life. Human beings have variety of basic needs and money is required to fulfill those needs, for example, basic education and health facilities must be provided to everyone, as without these, life is considered difficult, sometimes impossible. To illustrate this further, I, being a doctor, have experienced a lot of intense and emotional situations, where people are very helpless, as their loved ones are suffering from serious conditions like cancers or sepsis, which, at times are curable, but the attendants, being not able to afford, are in dire need of financial help,which, if not arranged in time, leads to loss of a precious life. Same is true for education. Educated communities helps in building a strong nation. Good education is the key to bring harmony and peace, and to establish a productive environment in the world. Education is, however, highly expensive these days and good finances are needed in order to meet this requirement. However, there are several factors, that supports why considering money major source of happiness in life, and not controlling unlimited and unstoppable urge of earning money in time, have devastating consequences. Firstly, doing so will lead to lack of quality time expenditure among family members, so elders will have no idea about how their youngsters are using the hard earned money. To illustrate this further, a lot of times, it has been experienced by many families, that the unchecked use of their resources and assets by their children has ruined their generation. In conclusion, I am of the belief that money is essential for affording the basic necessities of life, but is not the major source of happiness in life.