It has been said that not everything that is learned is contained in books. Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experiences with the knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important. Why?

A person can learn either from books or from daily life experience. Books provide subjective knowledge whereas knowledge gained from experience provide practical knowledge. In my opinion, knowledge from experiences is most important than the bookish language. This essay will discuss my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, no doubts, books teach us a lot of things. In our initial phase, when we go to school we learn a lot of things from books. In fact, they provide knowledge of history, facts and theory. For instance, before reading books we do not know about the history of the Babar and the Akbar. We all this learnt from the books. On the contrary, I personally believe that books still do not provide sufficient knowledge. We learn a lot from our experiences. Book knowledge may enable us to get good jobs and living earning. Bot this only is not sufficient to go through life. No book can teach us how to deal with tough situations. A person learns these things from his experience. For instance, a survey conducted by San Francisco found that 80% of people learn from their experiences. To conclude, I agree that books provide us subjective knowledge whereas We learn how to react in difficult situations learn from practice.