*Many people are involved in sports when they are young but stop once they are adults*. *Why do many adults stop doing physical exercise?* *What can be done about this problem?

Sports play a vital role in fitness and curb many diseases which is because of a sedentary lifestyle, lots of public play games when they are adult after that they start avoiding it which is dangerous for their health, I reckon more awareness should be spread among community via government, educate the community about health benefits of doing a regular workout in older age. To begin with, education and knowledge are very crucial for what we doing, if the public knows that benefit of doing exercise in the geriatric phase benefit them to control their blood pressure, reduce cholesterol level, and enhance activeness which is excellent for their mental health, moreover it will prevent them from anxiety, stress disorders because at later age community prone to such disease, for instance, cricketer Kapil dev who is a live example he is fit healthy and free from all disease even though I must say he is more active then young population who are not doing physical exercises. so educate people about this and encourage them to give examples of epitome. Furthermore, to deter this government should work on advertisements for a population which feature geriatric personality who are healthy and doing a regular workout, show their daily routine so that other will follow them and starts at their own workout, secondly, by putting hoardings and distributing pamphlets to every society in pictorial form so that anyone can understand easily, even though with audiovisual effects about what are the consequences of sedentary lifestyle and benefits of following a healthy lifestyle. for example, on Instagram Milin soman a very renowned person teaching people fitness mantras and how he maintaining his physique even in his 50 years of age. In conclusion, community change their attitude towards this issue if they know benefits,, moreover in my, view it is important to teach them the right way of doing exercises, so that they never harm their muscle which ultimately builds confidence in them.