History is an important subject and should be given as much attention in the school curriculum as mathematics and science.

Primary education has always played a major role in building the foundation of knowledge. Students study various subjects to enhance their understanding of different areas of life. History is one of them, which provides us with knowledge about our past. Some people believe that history must be taught in primary schools, whereas others think that priority should be given to subjects like Science and Technology. As a result of this essay before making a final note on subsequent paragraphs, in my point of view, I will discuss both views in my essay. To commence with the first school of thought,those who support teaching historical information and events cite various benefits that the subject can bring to a child. These range from getting an insight into the past to building up patriotism. For instance, if young teenagers were raised without knowing much about their homeland, they could end up showing no respect or appreciation to their ancestors who had previously worked so hard or even fought bravely to protect their country from outside enemies. By giving lectures and teaching materials involved in what happened to a well-known, historic place, a teacher can thus secure positive attitudes toward a nation among his students, as well as encourage them to continue to protect their country. On the other side, another school of thought does not believe in the past study because they think according to the fascinating lifestyle. Firstly, a Mechanical person is very beneficial in extreme conditions where humans are helpless. Artificial machines not only work on difficult tasks but also do work in household chores such as cleaning, mopping and so on. For Example, in natural disasters where humans cannot give help. At those stages, bionic people do work with the help of folks. In spite of this, folks are fully aware of the situations by weather forecasting. This is possible only with the cooperation of technique and technology. Last but not least, If human beings use more and more machinery then they will save their energy and age. In conclusion, not only does literature hold an important place within a high school’s curriculum, but also within society itself, and therefore I believe it should be held in high regard.Every subject has its relevance and contribution to our lives. Even though in the age of robots, it is essential to study science-based subjects, as a consequence, the information about our culture and origin is equally important. I would like to reiterate that skill and automation academics are very essential for the overall development of individuals. In the end, all fingers of our hands are not the same in the same way all people have distinct mindsets and it's their personal interest and choices.