The collection of writing topics that were reported by IELTS student in 2021. These questions could be repeated from previous months. Keep in mind that the provided questions are not predictions. Pick one of the topics and improve your writing skills every day. If you can't come up with ideas for a topic just click the "Show essays" button and you will see the different ideas.

The process illustrates rain water harvesting process implemented in Australia to use as drinking water after purify. Overall, this linear process start from rain water that collected from resident roof and then it purify through several plants to make it clean to use as drinking water. Firstly, rain water than fallen to roof had collected through gutter and down pipes until it reach to the underground water filter. Same process had apply to each and every houses and the collected water passed it to a large storage tank by underground pipe lines. Then these stored water drives into water treatment plant through pipe lines and chemicals are added there to purify water further. In the next stage these purified water pump through the underground pipe lines till it reach each and every residents in area. Finally, home owners are able to use chemically treated and purified rain water from their home tap lines.