People believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn new language schools should not force school children to study a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that the ability to communicate in a foreign language is one of the fundamental factors to integrating into the world. However, I am of the opinion that schools should not force their students who do not have the ability to study new languages. To begin with, forcing children to study subjects they dislike will just make them dislike it more. That is to say, children who learn under pressure will perform poorly on the exam and their results are probably affected as a consequence. This leads to their loss of passion, aspiration, and drive in their studies. In addition, students would have more chances to focus on other subjects. Those who do not have the ability to learn a new language may do well in math, physics, literature and so on. Therefore, they should spend more time studying their favourite subjects in school or developing their creativity. On the other hand, it is admitted that acquire knowledge of a new language is beneficial for youngsters. What I mean is that children should learn some common foreign languages such as English, Chinese, Japanese because this may help them when they visit other countries or get a job where speaking certain languages are required. For instance, the survey conducted by the education system said that the child who knows many languages get a good career in later life. In conclusion, although learning a foreign language is beneficial in some aspects, schools should not force children to do what they are not good at.