People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the time fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Establishing a perfect living environment is a matter of great concern in modern life. While many people fail to make those become true, I believe that an ideal society should be built based on high living standards and a friendly environment. This essay will reveal some ways to actualize this idea. Living conditions and habitat play vital roles in the appearance of a civilized society. It is obvious that people who have high living standards, easily approach high-quality education. For this reason, they may intensify their knowledge and behavior, thus, it creates a civilized world with friendly citizens. Moreover, the environment surrounding human impact on people ’s lives in such fundamental demands as water resources, vibes, or food. A good habitat enables people to prolong their longevity due to fewer diseases and natural disasters. For instance, green global assist gaining of global warming, thus, it can prevent ice in the Poles melting day by day. In order to this society, children should be taught in both physical and mental elements. Educating exceeding generations in comprehension, awareness allows them to establish civilized lives in the future as expected. Human beings study how to enrich their financial funds or how to protect their habitat to modernize their lives. In addition, training about physical health entitles them to accomplish all aims. To elaborate, it takes significant time to research new ideas which serve for life and put them into the actual life, hence, people need durable physic. In conclusion, I am convinced by those above-mentioned judgments and measures that creating an ideal society is extremely harsh for individuals. However, this idea may be actualized accurate ways.