1. Many people believe that Politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people think that Scientists make the greatest contribution to the world. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

It is an irrefutable fact that to construct a developing territory in the world needs numerous leaders such as politicians, scientists and so on.Some individuals are of the opinion that politicians deliver a positive influence. Conversely,other folks believe that scientists have the greatest contribution to the world.In this essay,I will clinch that scientists give more profit rather than politicians according to me. Let us understand the reason why scientists are contributing great works. Firstly,the primary convenient fact is inventing antibiotics.By using antibiotics, people treat diseases for keeping fit and healthy. Besides,educational improvement is one more valuable matter which can not be disregarded as well.To build a social connection people need to learn many necessary things,and education helps them to gain knowledge and information.Apart from this,creating modern technology is another precious point. For example,Sir Alexander Flemming invented penicillin that cures a lot of diseases. On the flip of the coin,the politicians are also playing a vital role in developing a country because they give directions on how a country should move forward. Moreover,, sometimes they can be involved with corruption for their benefit. However,I believe that scientists perform not only creating modern elements but also developing old technologies. For instance,Boss Tweed, who robbed about 100 billion dollars from the government of the USA. To conclude,it is a reality that scientists influenced the world more than politicians. Therefore,the folks are obtaining benefits such as, medicines,education,computer innovation. Hence, in my viewpoint, scientists are changing our lifestyles with technology.