Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people tend to spend their spare time in different ways, preferring various types of hobbies. It is believed that hobbies should be complicated in order to enjoy them. I partly agree with this statement. One the one hand, enthusiasts have lots of engagements starting with sports like football, tennis and ending with art such as drawing, scrapbooking. It should be noted that every hobby is difficult in its own way and not everyone is able to carry out any task related to one hobby. For instance, in order to play football, you need to be aware of its rules, time codes and marking system. In addition, hobbies like knitting and swimming require lots of patience and knowledge, even if it gives pleasure. On the other hand, hobby is the thing that an individual is good at. This person tried lots of things and came with one indulgence that turned out his or her hobby. For example, many actors tried themselves in different professions like a manager, a waiter, and only after that they found put that acting id their passion. Furthermore, hobby was called that way because it does not require such skills and experience, which means it is related to only enjoyment and relaxing. In conclusion, individuals choose a hobby that is easy to do considering their own interests and lifestyle. Despite the fact that they have different hobbies, they are not required to be sophisticated to be enjoyable.