Some people think that the government should fund music, dance and art lessons for children. Others think that they should be funded by private businesses or by children’s families. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Government funding is very important to an economy, allocation of funds should be based on the need and growth of the society. Few people think that dancing, musical and artistic studies should be given major preference, while others think that private ventures and children's families will require more funding. In this essay, I will discuss both views and elaborate on why private businesses and children's families should be funded by the government. When it comes to studies government funding is very important, which educates children and make them aware of various possibilities. Focusing on art, music and dance will make students to learn the culture and socialize with other people, leads to growth in their circle of life. Participation in events in various parts of the world will make them to get to know about various religions and leads the way to spread our cultural values. Eventually by funding in this area will focus more on spreading in cultural heritage. A nation's growth is determined by its economy, funding in businesses and family schemes will assure them. Any business requires funding, although a person running a business will spend to make profits. Government should also encourage them by giving some beneficial schemes, which helps them to take a loan and improve their business. Children's families who are in desperate need of funds will look after some support from the government so that they may spend money on studies and in their needs of education. This may lead to the proper education of students and economic benefits from them. Overall this will make the country more stable in terms of economic growth. Nevertheless, everything should be focused on from the government perspective. In my opinion is, the government should fund more on the businesses and family schemes, which will make a student educate well and allow him to work on his idea and innovate new ideas. Therefore hereby I conclude that funding for businesses and children's family growth will benefit all.