we live in a world of technology these days. while the internet bring with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

The technology uplifting society without taking time, however, few people believe that it cost privacy and data while other found it crucial for life, I totally in the opposite side because there is a plethora of solution to use the internet without losing details. I will discuss, why I am contradicting the statement. To begin with, uses of automation require a surfeit of knowledge to use it efficiently, so, that it will never become a weakness, to elaborate, the person using the internet for a mail, open an account, and exchanging their professional and personal matters they must follow two-way verification system, it is good because anyone whoever using the laptop or particular website it will generate an OTP (which is a unique code) number, which can be used one time only and they send it to a personal mobile number, which was already registered by the user, it is the best security for the user, for example, if a candidate logs in to a gadget they ask them a unique number and captcha after filling that they can access the website, so its good and have lots of merits rather than drawbacks. Furthermore, cyberspace providing safety to website users, there are already existing settings for operators, such as, if a person wants to share some detail but does not want to allow others to copy that material, that they can lock sharing and copy-paste things, even though they can post material as read-only files, because of this another party helpless to download it, it also curbs the plagiarism problem among the researchers. for instance, if a scholar wants to do a research project she can learn the procedure and quickly find out earlier work on the same project what are the limitation and advantages of using the topic. so the internet plays a vital role in every field. In conclusion, there is an abundance of uses which are excellent and outweigh its microscopic limitation, I reckon, that requirement of more knowledge and awareness before access to it, otherwise in future it is the non-replaceable thing and become a necessity of every individual.