some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree

People have different views about teenagers not perceive both aspects of school and occupation. For that reason, they suppose that adolescence should take part in job programs instead of spending all- time in school. Whilst there are many reasons to justify such a viewpoint, I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, there are numerous reasons why students should have a part- time job rather than focus too much on study hypothetical. In the population circumstance and globalization, almost all job requires experience skills and ability to deal with, practical also play an essential part in recruitment. It means that students could be faced with unemployment or having trouble finding the right job without practical. For instance, a survey at the University of Sydney proved that 60% of students who have not been for any short time job could not find an appropriate job with their major and 40% with job experience as communication skill, computer skills or hospitality skills have more job opportunity. Therefore, it becomes more important to allocate working time and studying time together which is considered the fundamental foundation for teenagers after they graduate. Moving on to consider the opposing side arguments, some parents think that doing a part- time job along with studying in university will make their children get bad results. It is largely attributed to the fact that knowledge is the first criteria to evaluate input human resources. For example, in the rural areas of Vietnam, many people willing to work when they were 15 or 16 years old with little knowledge must accept low salaries with unfairness in their job. In other words, students also should priority academic achievement to get a high score that promotes occupation in the future. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, a final conclusion must be drawn, and I strongly agree that children should have awareness in studying and working. Moreover, they also should be considered working in a short time to have a deeper insight about practical and theories.