Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing cheap goods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some populace thinks that companies ought to produce products that have high quality on the contrary others feel that the products must be cheap.In my opinion, in order to balance the buying power in the market, both kinds of products have to be encouraged. To commence with, the high-quality products have both pros and cons. Firstly, to highlight the advantages,these products use high-quality raw materials consequently making them resistant to breaking. Secondly, advanced features like water resistance, scratch proofs helps customers easy maintenance. For instance, the introduction of Bluetooth headset has made driving and calling both possible simultaneously due to its wireless feature. Although, it is long-lasting and easy to maintain it is very expensive. Furthermore, to highlight some of the disadvantages like high cost. Even though these elite company commodities has various features, it is highly expensive as well. As a result, not all people have the affordability to buy. For instance, Audi cars cost more than one crore in INR. This can only be bought by members who belong to the elite classes. So, for the non-elite classes to buy, it is mandatory for the products to have a varying price range. To conclude, In order to maintain the balance of buying power in the economy it is a prominent fact that the products produced by the factories have to be of high, medium and low quality. This,in turn, will encourage prices of items to vary from high to low hence enabling people from different financial backgrounds to buy.