Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, while other people say it is better to try and improve such situations. I personally believe that the argument with the first group is more defendable. On the one hand, many researchers are of the view that there are notable advantages to accepting a bad condition like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. From their point of view, the people who choose to keep their own job in the same situation are able to gain new valuable experiences that can be enormously useful in next level of the social life, and especially in next job positions. So, when coworkers have capability of moving forward under any conditions, they can aggregate valuable knowledge and deep views about anything in addition. Considering the world events, there is a close competition between employees. Hence, coworkers who choose to leave their own position find it difficult to find a relevant job later. This is because there may be a lot of competitions for regular job positions. Also, when we have less work experience, the harder it may be to find a suitable job based on our own skills. It is maintained that these people may lose their habit, keep going, and gain adaptation capability later. In general, people to keep going are reliable to do tasks and have more creativity because they learn how can find new ways to solve or simplify problems. On the other hand, some subscribe to the view that it is better to try and improve a bad situation. They argue that a person can keep their self-confidence. Hence, when someone locates in the wrong position, try to change the situation. For instance, he can search on the internet to gain some feedback to improve disappointments. So, by finding weaknesses, better results can happen. Regarding the fact that there is no stable condition in life, so sometimes an expert strategy like magic can be helpful. For example, people who have self-experience can use that to grow an organization or create some opportunities for own self. In my personal experiences, there are some advantages to accepting a bad situation on significant merit. They achieve new valuable experiences and these feedbacks like new skills that they can use in the next level of social life or work experiences. For example, they learn to write a job report using a word processor for having an archive. Another positive aspect of having to keep going in a challenging condition leads to adapting people in a bad situation, resulting in better reliability to do high-quality tasks. Finally, if each person has kept going after a bad case, make wise decisions. In conclusion, although going in a bad situation might have some disadvantages, I believe that the benefits are far more. Accepting bad situations has positive effects, such as; make a creative person with deep knowledge.