more and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

Because of industrialisation and focusing on big cities. Rural dwellers now migrate from their homes lifting their land behind them. Let us consider the consequences arising from this, and then outline the possible solution. Perhaps there will be two main problems appear. The first major issue would be deforestation. With farmers migration, the lands will die, which in it is turn will affect the environment and the fruit and vegetables market. Furthermore, putting more load on the country economy's as now we will need to import foods from outside. The problem of overcrowding will be the other problem that government and people would face. This movement will put a strain on amenities, housing and above all transport capacity. Meaning that an already stretched system is often pushed to a critical point. The immediate step would be to invest more in rural areas, giving their people support and attention. Supply the farmers with funds and equipments. To encourage them to take care of their lands. Making good job opportunities there, will stop commuters from suburb to the inner city. And of course, improve the facilities and services provided in villages. In conclusion, population explosion in the city is a major issue in today's life, with it is serious impacts on individuals and country. But it can be tackled by making the right measures.