Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion.

Due to the vast evolution in the technology industry, the drive to replace humans with robots from the companies are accelerating, as this will optimize the profit ratio of the companies. Therefore, many people are of concern that due to the integration between then the organizations and Artificial Intelligence could result in eliminating a large section of jobs from the market. Hence, it is suggested that official authorities should put their foot forward to manage the affected sectors. This essay with elaborate both views in detail and will substantiate necessary examples. To commence with, Globally, The development of Robotics have created a huge buzz in the operational market, where a majority of human-driven responsibilities are being replaced with Robots, because Robots are equipped with modern amenities which supports them to work around the clock along with concluding a huge task in no time. Moreover, the companies also does not needs to bear the loss occurred due to human error. Furthermore, companies would benefit immensely with such integration as they will not be obliged to shell out huge monthly salary of the employees. Driverless bullets and cars are a great example of Artificial Intelligence. Therefore, the companies surge to replace humans with Robots. Consequently, with the emerging development of technology, worldwide, many people are of threat of losing their jobs permanently. Therefore, people believe that national authorities should implement laws to prevent the outburst of mass unemployment. The authorities can limit the implementation of certain responsibilities which would reduce employment. Similarly, they can also implement minimum employment rate in each company to mitigiate this serious issue. To exemplify, It is seen that many countries has completely restricted to export robots to prevent unemployment in their nation. Therefore, to maintain harmony in a country, Government should implement precautionary measures. To conclude with, In my opinion, authorities should intervene in implementing of AI across the companies, so that people-driven jobs are not completely eradicated in the coming days due to the advance technology. Therefore, the government should put restrictions on the employment rate for each company to manage this emerging issue.