It has been suggested that all young adults should be required to undertake a period of unpaid work helping people in the community. Would the drawbacks be greater than benefits to the community and the young adults themselves?

Some people suggest that younger groups should participate some nonprofit works for charity during a period of time. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages of charity work are definitely outweigh its drawback, along with giving young people the life-changing benefits. First of all, unpaid volunteering works can help young groups to meet new people and build community. For example, many volunteers in charity have shared the same values that it is worthiness for helping others, holding many kindness quality and have the enthusiasm for contributing to the society. If the youth who entering Change the form of the verb enter show examples the society at the first time, that could be educative and beneficial for building their ethical values. Furthermore, working with these volunteers can strengthen young adults' team- work abilities. Volunteering is a perfect chance to be a part of a community and help people form bonds with different strangers that can be a long-lasting friendship. The youth can meet many people from a diversity of culture contents, languages and outlooks. It will be helpful for them to build strong relationship, border their horizon and have sense of belonging. Secondly, volunteering can help younger adults gain the experiences of career, along with advance their career path. For instance, the experiences of charity work such as environmental protection, nursing disabled people can be added in their resumes, therefore easier for standing out over other candidates, because people who have had a volunteering work experience could have excellent team- work quality and the willingness for devoting to the organizations. In addition, unpaid work is a threshold low solution for everyone who want to have an internship in organizations. In conclusion, unpaid charity work contains a bunch of benefits that can enhance many practical skills, practicing formal work, and giving favourable qualities for each individual.