Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people supp ose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays abortion has increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic in society this is because of illiteracy and also of immaturity.In order to avoid miscarriage people should use prevention methods as we all are well known about the sayings like prevention is better than cure.Before doing such kind of action people should think about whether they are doing right. Every individual has their own perspective and opinion regarding the issue.Some people are opposing this,as they feel it is a crime.Killing the fetus before giving birth is a criminal activity according to the people who are opposing it.While the others had their personal problems regarding their financial status.According to my opinion miscarriage is a criminal kind of thing as they are killing the unborn baby. On the other,hand government has to propose some of the legal methods such as it is necessary only when they are unable to feed the baby.And also the government has to educate illiterate people on feticide., However people must be aware of sex and its prevention methods. To conclude that abortion should be accepted even though it is a serious issue if and only if there is a strong reason and high-budget evidence. People should be motivated by themselves on sex and contraception methods.