Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that we spend a lot of lifetimes on the whole education process, which is started from schools to colleges and universities, as well as this learning approach doesn't have sufficient practical things to use in real life. Now I will explain my opinion on why much time is spent on studying facts rather than real competencies. Firstly, I want to talk about why I agree that academic studies should take a lot of our time. The reason is that studying is continuous progress to gain knowledge by small steps in my opinion, and we might pass these all-learning processes in order to achieve an academic degree. Also, many kinds of jobs insist on a professional degree from job candidates. For example, if you want to get work with good conditions and prospects, you should invest in your knowledge by spending your time and gain academic education. Secondly, educational and hierarchical establishments give the knowledge in subsequent order from easy steps to scientific facts. It is a reason we can't skip primary schools where teach fundamental lessons. Furthermore, universities and colleges have requirements for what educational levels you have, such as you do have the appropriate knowledge to deep dive into scientific subjects and have studied all fundamental findings. But too theoretical education might have a few drawbacks, for instance, students don't know how to use their knowledge in real cases. To sum up, I fully stand the side of that we should spend a lot of time on learning because it is needed for our future job career and prospect. And we should pass all educational phases in order to get a professional degree and gain some scientific education. I believe that high education can lead to developments and innovations.