Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is thoroughly enjoyed by people around the world. It has been said to be a "universal language." It exists in every society, with or without words. People can enjoy music for the rhythm and melody no matter what language it uses. Therefore, I agree that music is a good way of bringing people together. Music is an essential aspect of humanity. Different cultures produce different music, and when that music is shared, people worldwide can listen and learn about that culture. Music is not always about the lyrics. It's about the feelings, the memories, the experiences in which it is tied. This is why people worldwide, although not understanding the meaning of the lyrics, can enjoy music. The K-Wave (Korean Wave) is an excellent example of this. So many people worldwide are interested in K-Pop right now, even those who don't understand the lyrics. This proves that no matter the language it uses, music can always be enjoyed by everyone. Sometimes music speaks more than just words. For some people, like singers and songwriters, music is a way of communicating their feelings. It's their way of telling their view of love, heartbreak, sadness, anger, happiness, and a lot more. People who can relate to the music can listen and enjoy it. A concert is a massive example of how music can bring people together, like the Coachella Music Festival. Many people of all ages worldwide come to California to watch artists perform their music at the music festival. They might not recognize some artists that are performing, but they can still enjoy the music festival. In conclusion, it's not the language that matters; it's the music's feelings, melody, and rhythm. And music is quite a good way of bringing people of all ages worldwide together.