Certain countries invite multinational business firms to launch their business so as the countries' revenue and economy. However, some people consider that international companies should be closed and the government should encourage local business firms to contribute to the country's economy. Do you agree with this statement?

It is a fact that all nations are gaining economy and revenue by inviting multinational business firms to inaugurate the business. Although many people consider that those businesses should be not all for reason, others support the country to maintain the GDP rate. For this subject, I would support that international business ought to spread violently to serve their society and save the nation from poverty. This essay will provide relative arguments which stated that how the international company brings advantages to the individuals in the following paragraphs. To embark with the first argument, the new multinational trade could help to balance the economy and revenue for the welcoming country that allows businessmen for investment purposes. In order to do this, they try to aware their public to experience the products so on top of that both can obtain credit. As per the real example of McDonald's is a world-famous food business that serves their food products namely French fries and varieties of burgers which taste is mouth-watering for the people and in both ways benefits are splatted Thus, every aspect of multinational business can contribute to the nation by assessing the products. Furthermore, another argument is about saving the public from poverty and over-rising price. Multinational companies have a specific goal to spread their business internationally and support their home country and others by approaching customers. For instance, there are numerous entrepreneurs who run the country by providing Nanotechnologies to the world through its economy also relies on these revenues. Hence, all countries should invite billionaire people who are into the business firm for the shake of the country ’s people and their GDP rate. In conclusion, as given arguments conceive that every country has to allow every immigrant who intends to invest in a large number of business firms that contribute to all by launching the products. Though, my view is also accepted to this statement.