In some countries, small town-centre shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

Businesses are common in public and central parts of cities which affects the small shops in decreasing their consumer. But why do people choose to travel in crowded places even they are not having cars? In this, essay I will discuss the positive effect of having cars even it makes the local stores going out for business. To begin with, having a car can benefit you to travel easily to your destination. It is convenient for some families who wants to bond together using one service, an example of that is going to the malls during weekends and holidays. Individually chooses to go to cities where there are different kinds of shops which offers varieties of products where shoppers want although some are not having cars, there are a lot of types of transportation they can use such as they can go by bus, trains, boat, metro and it varies which places you are in. Furthermore, there are disadvantages for the small sellers because of fewer customers,, however there are some who wants to experience peaceful life which they can find in some rural areas. By that, in town shops can increase the prices on their products. This is popular in some parts of a country which has attractive places that are very famous to the tourists. In conclusion, it is relevant to adapt to the modern generation including the changes happening in our surroundings. People should see the positive effects and improve the way of living including small towns.