Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exams days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas other have regular habits, studying a little every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you

Opinions are divided as to whether being noctural during exam periods is worsen than having regular reading habits. Despite the fact that there are some reasons of this behavior I strongly believe that students should keep the habit of reading every day. On the one hand, There are some reasons why almost students choose to be noctural nocturnal when they have an examination. Teenagers have hold the idea that after school should be a leisure time to do other things regardless of how many homeworks they have, leading them to start reviewing all of syllabus symlabuses in the final day before an exam day. For example, if youngsters would be able to pass exams by reading within a one-night miracle, they would no longer touch these subjects and do their favourite hobbies afterwards. In doing so, the creative prospects or other talents can occur due to studying again after school cannot improve this process for them. In the other hand, I am convinced that every student should build up a habit of learning for some reasons. Firstly, it is impossible to memorize all of information within a night and this can cause poor performances for their scores. Because of the fact that lots of symtoms probably affect them such as dizzy or even headache since unadequate sleep. Secondly, the habit of reveiwing symlabus and textbook everyday at least a half hour can develop student's learning skills and also would be able to understand an in-depth knowledge. For instance, when it comes to formal examinations, those who have always read on textbooks what teacher tought through them, would be able to perform better than others. Additionally, a long-term memeory will be embeded in their brains and be useful in the future. In conclusion, I can understand why some youths do not opt to have this habit, but it seems to me that it can bring about much more benefits for them.