MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT MODERN MUSIC CAN HAVE A NEGETIVE IMPACT ON THE YOUNG. OTHERS BELIEVE THE EFFECT OF MODERN MUSIC IS POSITIVE. DISCUSS BOTH THE VEIWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some people claim that contemporary music have issues on the youth generation whereas others think the opposite and defend the benefits of listen music. This essay will discuss both sides of this situation and explain the reasons why music has more pros than cons in the teenagers. Listening music is good for all ages because it can change our mood quick and bring different emotions. The youth people have been overestimulated overestimated for many devices and they have had some issues with task that required concentration. Lo-fi beats, for example, can regulate the heartbeats and breathing in a way that helps to keep focus in one task for many hours. Therefore, this type of music could be very helpful nowadays with attention disorders, which becomes more and more common among teens. Another beneficial example in the kids is the lyrics because it is a kind of poem with a message behind. For many years, music teaches through its stories about culture, experiences and impressions of the world. Therefore style, lyrics and rhythm are always changing to adapt the new generation of listeners or keeping a memory alive. On the other hand, it is not all songs that we can consider beneficial for youngs. In this phase of life, they are still figuring out their characters and personalities and some noisy as refered to as music, could not be good for them. For example, the brazilian funk is very popular among youngs and teens, however, the lyrics are always incentivating incentivising incentivizing to commit crimes, rape women and consume drugs. Therefore, if I had a teen close to me, I would never allowed him to listen those kind of music. In my opinion, music is extremely good and could help in different moments in life, specially for our kids; but requires attention of the parents to overseas what type of music their children are listen. To conclude, music has by far and large more benefits than problems to influence young people because it can change emotions or tell experiences, even though some type of music could have a negative impact.