Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For some people, obtaining an unsuitable duty is acceptable. However, others say that improving that certain kind of task is much better. This essay will be discussed both different views along with my personal opinions. First of all, it can be seen that many choose to keep working with their company because of their old working tradition. In Japan, for example, being honest and tolerant to the organization is one of the social expectations. It is their society values that the employees should not alter their company; whoever do that is judged as an inadmissible person. Even though some workers are unsatisfied with their workplace, they have to pretend that they are doing well. Moreover, an idea of being afraid of losing high income is considered a huge problem. If any who earn lots of money change their job, their wage would be likely to decrease. Therefore, these people may prefer to accept over handle with their difficulties. On the other hand, someone believe that escaping the issue and finding the suit task for them may be a better choice. For instance, when the person is working in the environment which is anxious for oneself and ended with an unpassionate motivation, it is then getting worse in both work's quality and the worker's feeling. Hence, leaving the company or changing the position might consider a great solution: it would helps the employee to become less stressful, which leads to a healthier lifestyle. Furthermore, if employees could able to apply to their suit jobs, they would feel enjoyed and engaged to succeed. When acknowledging that the current situation is unpleasant, altering to the different site can consider an effective option.  There are mainly two choices for most people, keep doing and quit their work. Between these two options, it depends on the person who makes the decision, whether which way is worth the most for oneself. Personally, I agree the decision of quitting and attending to a new workplace because this may could help some to know themselves more.