Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are numerous problems related to the environment all over the world. Some population believes that extinction of the unique sort of forests and wildlife are major of environmental circumstances. On the other hand, some group of citizens admires that the other vital problems should be considered. Therefore, the surrounding problems come across based on the various factors which affect whatever lives in this world. To begin with, the growth of populations is higher than the previous many years, so the constructions are built in the different areas such as house, communities and so on for better lifestyle. For example, the families want habitats that are comfortable in traveling to work or study and having massive spaces for their children where can run and play in their area without going outside. These requirements are urging an investor in real estate investment in looking for new areas to construct that are the cause of the deforestation. Consequently, the number of forests is less and also do not have animal habitats and food. In contrast, climate change is a vital problem that everyone has to confront, so they make organisms whatever need adapt themselves to changing the environment suddenly for survival. For instant, humanity drives a car in daily life which release the toxin gases to the air including the industries and household. Therefore, these factors have a severe impact on their life. In my perspective, the environmental problems have the standard from human behaviors which can not control the pollution and conservation. In summarise, although these problems will have a different domain, it affects to live. Indeed, citizens should have a campaign in preserving the environment.