Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there are numerous problems which related to environment all over the world. Some population believes that extinction of the unique sort of forests and wildlife are major of environmental circumstances. On the other hand, some group of citizens admire that the other vital problems should be considered. Therefore, the surrounding problems come across based on the various factors which affect to whatever live in this world. To begin with, the growth of populations is higher than the previous many years, so the constructions are built in the different areas such as house, communities and so on for better lifestyle. For example, the families want habitants which are comfortable in traveling to work or study and having the massive spaces for their children where can run and play in their area without go outside. These requirements are urging to investor in real estate investment in looking for the new areas to construct that is cause of the deforestation. Consequently, the number of forests is less and also do not have animal’s habitants and food. In contrast, the climate change is vital problems which everyone has to confront, so they make organism whatever need adapt themselves to changing the environment suddenly for survival. For instant, humanity drives a car in a daily life which release the toxin gases to the air including the industries and household. Therefore, these factors have severely impact to life. In my perspective, the environmental problems have the standard from human behaviors which can not control the pollution and conservation. In summarise, although these problems will have the different domain, it affects to life. Indeed, citizens should have the campaign in preserving the environment.