Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem?

Staying fit is the key to have a successful soul but the working culture of modern times allow very little point to engage with physical activities. Exercising plays a significant role in keeping a person healthy and bless him with the boon of longevity and healthy growth. Further, we will discuss various hindrances responsible for skipping this important aspect in our routine and the solution to do the damage control. Exercising is not everybody's cup of tea, It requires sheer willpower, determination and of course, moment. Lack of motivation also plays an important part in the unwillingness of an individual towards exercising. Lack of internal drive makes people too lethargic to even put a little effort towards working out. Moreover, hectic office hours make it very difficult for a person to adjust to any physical activity such as gyming or running into their schedule. For instance, according to the world survey, India is one of the top countries having the longest working hours. This certainly proves that there is a lack of season and is something that can not be controlled by an individual. But this gives us no excuse from working out. There is a common saying, "You will not have for things but you have to make space for things" and exercising must be on the top of your priority list. Planning a routine efficiently could help one to take out a moment to do some physical activity. Most of the life, people are not aware of the impact of exercising on their body as well as their souls so small boot camps in the office or society, to educate about the same could motivate them to take working out seriously. In fact, In my organisation, there is a gym on our office premises and even, the organisation arranges fitness competitions for the employees. Such initiatives can give a fresh perspective to people about the importance of fitness in their growth. Therefore, one has to reckon that fitness is a very crucial aspect of individual growth and must be kept on the top of their priority list. There will be many constraints to cope up with that but we have to keep our focus intact and keep the long term benefits in our mind.