Many small businesses are being forced to close because they are unable compete with multinational corporation? what problem does this cause and how can problem be solved?

It is one of facts that in the business world, those owners need to compete with each other, some are lose and force to shut down the business, some might conquer and become the number one in the business. However, there is one undeniable fact that many people who owned a small business need to shut down their business due to larger companies. To begin with, in this modern world, economics has a significant develop because of the capitalism encourages small businesses to challenge larger businesses. This is the consequence from the government policy that if there are competition between business, economics are likely to grow up fast, make the government can gain taxes from business. And, these taxes will become a blood of the country to develop the country. However, there are some solutions in this problem, meanwhile, the authorities still gain the taxes. Firstly, the government should adjust policies, reduce taxes for small businesses, and support to make they can compete with others, while increasing taxes for larger companies, or making larger companies donate the money to societies for development of communities instead of getting more payment. In summary, the government should play an essential role in this competition to make small businesses equal to larger businesses because it is hard for small businesses to survive after compete with larger businesses. And, the other reason is to make the competition between small and larger companies go on, to make the economic develop in order to reduces poverty in people.