Today, people are getting greedy and selfish. Some people argue that we should go back the old days and show respect for the family and community, so that we can make the world a better place to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

THERE IS A CONTROVERSIAL PERSPECTIVE HEATING A DEBATE OVER CURRENTLY, PEOPLE NEED TO COME BACK TO THEIR OWN DAYS AND WITNESS ADMIRATION FOR FAMILY AND COMMUNICATION, WHICH CAN ACT AS A PRECURSOR TO MAKE A BETTER WORLD TO RESIDE IN. WHILE THIS STATEMENT IS VALID TO SOME EXTENT, I WOULD CONTENT THAT I PARTIALLY WITH THIS IDEA. ON THE ONE HAND, PEOPLE, WHO COME BACK TO THEIR BORN AND RAISE PLACE, CAN SIGNIFICANTLY CONTRIBUTE TO THE PROSPERITY OF NOT ONLY THEIR FAMILY BUT ALSO SOCIETY. IN OTHER WORDS, PEOPLE CAN REMOVE THEIR SELFISHNESS AND GREED, AND SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND FRUITFUL FOR PEOPLE SHELTERED IN THEIR OLD public WITH A VIEW TO HELP THEM HAVE A CHANCE TO GREATLY ENHANCE THEIR FINANCIAL STATEMENT, WHICH ALSO BRINGS TREMENDOUS BENEFITS TO THE COMMUNITY. FOR EXAMPLE, PHAM NHAT VUONG, WHO IS CITED AS TOP 1000 BILLIONAIRES IN THE WORLD BY FORBES, COME BACK FROM UKRAINA TO VIET NAM, WHERE HE IS BEAR AND RAISED, IN ORDER TO HELP POOR PEOPLE HAVE A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE, AND GENERATE A WEALTH OF JOBS FOR HIS COUNTRIES. THUS, PEOPLE GO BACK TO THEIR OLD COMMUNICATION AND FAMILY TO DO REMARKABLY WONDER FOR OTHER PEOPLE WITHIN THEIR COUNTRIES. ON THE OTHER HAND, PEOPLE ALSO HAVE THEIR OWN REASONS TO NOT GO BACK AND HELP THEIR COUNTRIES. ONE OF THE MOST REASONABLE CAUSE IS THE OLD COMMUNITIES BRINGS A NEGATIVE IMPACTS TO THEIR LIFE, WHERE CAN NOT PROVIDE ENOUGH CONDITIONS FOR THEM TO ENHANCE THEIR QUALITY LIVES. THEREFORE, THEY MAY NOT ONLY ACT AS A DISTURBANCE FOR THE PROSPERITY OF THE OLD COMMUNITY BUT ALSO CAN BE CITED AS A BURDEN FOR THE FAMILY. HENCE, THEY SHOULD NOT COME BACK TO THEIR OLD COMMUNITY IF THEY CAN NOT GREATLY REVAMP THEIR LIFE IN ORDER TO SUPPORTS OTHERS. IN CONCLUSION, PEOPLE SHOULD GO BACK TO BRING AS MANY AS BENEFITS THEY CAN TO MAKE THEIR OLD COMMUNITY MORE FLOURISH. BESIDES, IT IS UNDERSTANDABLE IF THEY CAN NOT GO BACK AND SERVE FOR THEIR SOCIETY.