Some people think that people every nation should concentrate on agriculture to develop. Others think that other developments are more important. What is your opinion?

Besides other unfolding events,husbandry is key to the growth of any economy in the world. This comes along with a satisfied and well nourished community. Agronomics is considered is a source of revenue,source of employment to its people thus reducing on poverty levels. Firstly, Agriculture is key to the growth and development of the economy this is because it plays a big role in nations revenue, developing countries still depend on agricultural exports and by products to boost their economy, like production of raw materials this raw materials are very useful in processing of pharmaceuticals,fuel among others such that the economy will depend on the number of raw materials it posses. For instance molasses is a by product of sugar and is healthy for human consumption and carries massive benefits. On the other hand,incorporating other sources of revenue collection is crucial, a country cannot depend solely on agriculture for expansion, things like tourism earns huge returns. This in return creates employment opportunities and dependency. For example it is estimated that the number of tourists visiting Kenya every year is over 500 thousand,and gross domestic product is at 4.4percent this alone combined with agribusiness is a factor for advancement. Therefore both local and international tourism should be encouraged and local, international advertisement is encouraged to aid in growth. Finally, in my own view, being keen on agribusiness will factor in growth and development but combination of other sources of wealth generation will boost the economy further. but the reality is that every country in the world depends on agriculture for one thing or another.