Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Different people reckon that they prefer participate in groups, while others do not like that. However, it depends on various human beings attitudes. Despite people reflections, i will put my ideas in this essay. Also, i will explain that with relative examples. On the one hand, a number of populations love to engage in huge part relationships. because they feel more convenience and comfort with themselves. In addition, they consider that is increasingly invasive and extremely important for their behaviours. For example, they have become more supportive of society and they like cooperation in a full circle. Another illustration, permanent participation plays the largest role to raise self-confidence significantly. Nonetheless, On the other hand, players who love engaging alone, show kinds of not helping others which reflect on their life negatively. To explain that, they always feel frustrated, disappointing and multi negative traits. However, human beings are not the same. numerous humans have two or different thinking. For instance, they engage in both types of sociable and individual sports. despite, they put themselves in a positive place. To sum up, I immensely decide that the moderated and adapted person has an ideal mixture of his decisions which give him a strong personality and let him thinking wisely in his life.