nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather tahn to work for a company or organization. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of bring self employed?

there are various human beings thinking of what is really important for their environment especially when it comes related to their bussiness life. In this essay, I will discuss both of features and drwabacks related to this topic. On the one hand, if we look at the positive aspects of your own factory, for example. we could say it is considered as the largest part in your circle. To illustrate that, it gives you more responsibility particularly in your expenditures because it is your place. Futhermore, worth of freedom.To explain that, manager who just gives you instructions to finish this job right now and your time is extremely limited. You don not have to listen to these requests from him if you have your succsesfull company. Another example, attending to conferences and extrermely interesting lectures. Also, travelling due to your holidays is not controlled by human being. Nontheless, On the other hand, we still confirm that if you are employee in a company, it is immensely expanded important. The reason behind that is beyond you will be engaged in a good place. To clarify that, you will be motivated and encouraged always by your supervisor. Moreover, take in and attend various of meetings thus, you will be able to discuss numerous topics of your field. Therefore, help you to take off in your environment. Overall, if you set up your company without ideal experience you had from another instituation. propably, you will lose because whole the world need perfect experience in any speciallization. In conclusion, start up your own business is extremely vast and important decision in your life. But still remember you will be engaged in high riskly risky. And you can avoid it by focussing now how to develop your self firstly.