Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed.Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

There are some controversial ideas heating a debate over the method of support that developing nations should receive from cross-border cooperations. While the former claim that financial assistance will be an optimal way, the opposite holds the statement that practical accommodating are way better. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is of importance to combine both mentioned factors. It is indisputable that monetary support will bring some tremendous benefits to the recipient, especially in boosting its economy. By owning a large sum of the coffer, the government can be available to pay the salary to the government personnel without any delay. As a result, with a stable income, their work’s satisfaction and content will experience considerable growth, thus they will be willing to devote their energy and concentration to their line of career. Without a shadow of a doubt, all the aspects in that country ranging from education, medical to even science will thrive exponentially. Hence, the crucial roles of financial support from international organizations are undeniable. While the redeeming features are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of realistic assistance are ignored. It is true that although having a proper national coffer, such lasting and fundamental impacts on society such as qualified teachers, scientists and doctors cannot be achieved without appropriate training and teaching. For instance, the USA can deliver some trained workers in a wide variety of professions to some underdeveloped nations such as Africa so that they can thoroughly transfer their set of skills and working experiences to the employees there. Therefore, such practical support and instructions are also of great necessity with a view to constructing a solid foundation in those developing nations. In conclusion, both methods are bringing a wealth of positive influences on the underdeveloped countries. Therefore, I believe that the cross-border cooperation should combine both fiscal obligation and practical aid simultaneously.