Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Do you agree or disagree?

Bullying is one of the major troubles in schools. Its controversial issues matter the most amongst the youth. First of all, the majority of students falls into depression or have anxiety because of their bullying experience. This is because of their financial crisis and physical appearance. For example, a child with strange face structure can be easily bullied. Therefore, a small change in body structure can result in bigger issue of being bullied. Additionally, bullying can be of many types. Any student can attack his/her classmates or rivals because of their disability and body structure. For instance, pupils, in most cases, get bullied due to obesity. One of the major reasons why bullying occurs is not having proper guidance from family. Such families are socially isolated and lacking in outside support. Another concern can be unhealthy family bonding. Divorce and remarrying are another type of examples. Therefore, each and every family has polemical views. Furthermore, those who bully others have low self-esteem and lack of compassion and empathy. As a result, such children who bully disabled students want to get acknowledged by showing their aggressiveness. More importantly, they want to seek attention publicly. So that they want to prove the fact “How tough I am”. Clearly, every bullied student feels discouraged and fails to make complains to their teachers. So it is the school founders’ responsibility and teachers as well. Schools should arrange parents-teacher meeting once a week. So that they can control and take care of the emotional students. In addition, positive climate fosters healthy development. However, negative climate is associated with higher rate of student bullying, aggression and victimization and feeling unsafe. More importantly, positive school climate promotes optimal health and reduces chances of dysfunction and disease. To conclude, I strongly support the above statement. Hence, I want to make the fact of “Bullying: Speak up” prevalent.