The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, online shopping become one of the fastest-growing industries in the world in leu with physical shops in towns and cities is intend to close. I agree online shopping owners give more freedom on finance every month while the physical owner will declare bankruptcy. Online shopping is the best move for society who want to go for business. Being the owner of business will give financial freedom in a sense of they will cut off a rental bill, electricity bill, and tax. Because of advanced technology, many are applications created that can use to shop like lazada, shoppe, and ZALORA that cater to whatever you need in just browsing and clicking. Mostly, all their customers are crowd who want stress-free shopping and not crowded. For example, people with long hours of work they just go online and use their time to go store in another task. The stock owner now is having a hard time coping. With the booming of online shopping, stock owners thinking to close their shops so they can cut rent bills and other expenses. Many stock owners starting to think of different promotions or sales to survive. Today, it gives them more difficult because of the pandemic, people are afraid to go out. For instance, a bigger store starting to cut half their space renting the half to others which can surpass for few months but still they intend to close. In conclusion, in time online shopping is one of the go-to shopping of the people that make their life easy that lead the shops on different places to shut down. E-commerce gives freedom for the business which is starting.