Write about the following topic. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

A various number of human beings think altering their lives gives significant benefits, while others believe replace their environment lead to negative consequences. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, remodelling has an incredible impact on our souls. Decades ago, changing our ecosystem was extremely difficult compared to the modern days in which technology plays the largest critical role in our hearts. The latest researches have been confirmed that digital devices have been entering strongly into our social circle. For example, Social media have been fluxed on human beings immensely rapidly particularly in the young samples. as a result, we have interacted with numerous celebrities posts. Also, become more engaged with their lives and we have been trying to imitate their lifestyles. On the other hand, various individuals rely on the same habits which result in the loss of their growth pleasure. numbers of articles and books have been assured that unchangeable individuals with their surroundings tend to be more frustrated and disappointed with the passage of time. However, not whole of the population has identical traits. the number of self-improvement books have been published recently that the accumulation of people exploits their free time. For instance, a plethora of commune considers the modification is waste of time. instead of that, they pursue to become achievable with their an expanded important tasks rather than rebuild their personality pattern. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both views, I believe that change can be more beneficial for our contemporary pattern.