Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that the school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

Whatever a toddler fathoms and imbibes, becomes the basis of his or her adulhood. It is therefore crucial to make them uderstand whatever necessary until the time they are at either the parent's or school's discretion. As a clear example, a well nurtured child will always be a good samartian as opposed to the one with no clear understanding of sociatal social protocols. It is indeed a dabatable matter of discussion if the school or the parents can be a better guide to help a child be a an Choose an article an show examples honour for the society. Since, a major part of a child's life is spent just with his parents, it is but, paramount that the guardians are the ones molding a his behaviour towards the society. Having been exposed to the needs and expectations of the social culture, it is ideed, easier for them to help the younger generation be help to their fellow citizens. In addition to that, being polite, helping the ones in need, being helpful to the senior citizens, sharing with others and staying away from voilence. Alongside, spreading peace. On the other hand, the initial learning institutions are in themselves a miniature of a social world as a whole. With various pupils from diverse cultures and traditional backgrounds give an opportunity to a juevenile to fratenise with. It is indeed, a social environment most apprpriate to comprhend the needs of mankind. Through various sprts events, cultural programs and extra curricular activities, children fathom the need to be one with their teammates. That, being the foremost prerequisite of an eligible member of the society. Sharing meals, exchanging books and materials, helping their weaker counterparts, being obedient to the elders and celebrating all festivals together, cheering for each other are a few examples of a better social structure and hence, a better world. In my view, irrespective of how helpful the primary instituitions may be, but, parents contribution in the social enhacement of the child is unparalleled. Moreover, at school he can might encounter some wrong influences but at home, under the warmth of his parents a child can only learn to give love and ampathy apathy to the people around.