Behaviour in school is getting worse .Explain the causes and the effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions

In comparison to the past decades,these days children tend to behave less properly with each other and with their parents and teachers as well. This essay will discuss the common reasons and the consequences of this issue among children and will suggest some helpful suggestions afterwards. To begin with,it's undeniable that children are extremely quick learners and they imitate what they have been taught. Obviously,no decent person wants to teach a child bad manners or habits intentionally but it is in the child nature to capture and mimic others' behaviours. Therefore, I believe that if children do not behave properly, we should first put the blame on the family members who brought them up. Moreover, another possible reason for children misbehaviour could be the TV programs they watch or games they play or even other children they play to.These are all playing a significant role in building the children's character. As a result, these children may seem to be impolite or annoying and sometimes show violence in their actions which ultimately cause them to lose their friends and grownups attention and will be left alone. To continue, there are some possible solutions for the above-mentioned issue. First of all,it is the parents and other elder family members responsibility to behave to each other on the basis of compassion and respect and have the same attitude towards the children in the family. Punishing children,yelling at them,neglecting them and all other negative treats rise the tendency of further misbehaviour in children. Another point is that parents must be careful that children only watch TV programs and play games that have targeted their age group. Grownups programs may have destructive effects on their behaviour. In conclusion, in my point of view observing children manners precisely must be taken into consideration by parents. If a child is not behaving expectedly,it is the parent's duty to consult with a psychologist and use their assistance to prevent further occurrence as soon as possible.