Some people consider price as the most impirtant thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphnes) or services (medical treatment) do you agree of disagree?

Some people think that price is a more significant thing when purchasing goods (such as mobile phones) or services (medical care). In my opinion, I agree that rate is most important, but I do also believe that the quality of products does also the most advantageous. On the one hand, the price is a significant thing when someone thinks to buy important products due to a number of reasons. Firstly, price gives customers an idea about the products. For instance, the iPhone costs are expensive because the iPhone has high characteristics. Moreover, price is important for people who get a low salary, so they can take the products with low price and by that, they can buy anything, they need. On the other hand, the quality of the products is also advantageous because of many reasons. First, some items with little cost have a worse quality that no one can use devices for a long time. For example, electronic brush costs cheap, so the customer will use it only for one month. Furthermore, some goods will be unsafe because of low prices with a bad trait. For instance, some medical treatments are unsafe due to their quality. In conclusion, both the price and the quality of the products are more advantageous.