Nowadays more and more tourists are visiting places with difficult weather conditions, such as the Sahara desert and the Antarctic region and so on. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

in recent years, many people tend to visit some place that are not familier as a turist destination and also have a special claimet claim. Although turist industrie have plenty benefits, it have some signifiicant drawbacks that maybe the disadvantages of visiting the plase places such as I mention is more considerable than the advantages. on the one hande, vast majory of adventure tourist have passionate to travell to some remote place that are still natural and it is not alter by human. unfortunatly, there is very limitate places on the erth that are change the habitate by human beings. thereby, some tourist like go to the Sahara desert that fewer people go ther because of the difficult wather water and the areas are unchanged and peur wildlife. On the other hand, Over the past recent decades, myriads of nature have been damage dramatically because of tourism industry. For example, a significant percentage of deforestation in eastern Asia special in the some island are happend happen for building tourist accommodation and hotels. thus, there is no exaggeration that travellers can have some hazardous and detrimental impact on some habitat like Antarctic region. To conclude, in terms of the environmental impact the demerits of visiting some remote place with a difficult claimet is more than the merits of doing it. Although this act would be extrimelly challanging for those who love accept risces, this type of trips need more considderation if will becoming commonn tourist destinations.