Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people aruged argue whether we should work in one organisation for our whole working life or not. Both way have its advantages and drawbacks. This essay will therefore discuss about this two way of working. First, you can extend your point of view by joining different companies. Every business has their own culture and working sytle, therefore, you can gain different skills and working experiences through working at different organisations. Some companies may come from different countries, while working in their businesses, you can get a try in another business culture, as well as broadening a horizon. Furthermore, you can build up a wider interpersonal relation. As you work in different companies in your working life, you get a chance to meet many different intellengient people. As a result, you can extend your relation, also advance your knowledge by knowing different people. In the other hand, you can work in a known-well environment if you only work in one company throughout your working career. As you don't have to cope with the environment and people, it can reduce your stress, and increase your productivity, because you are in the familiar enviornment. Moreover, you can build up a strong relationship with your peer. As you are working in the same business, instead of switching the environment, you get to your colleague for time, and therefore have a strong relationship. In conclusion, either working in the same organisation or in different companies in your career life can give you a joyful experience. As a outgoing person, I would like to do in several companies. Therefore, in my opinion, you should decide your working life based on your characteristics.