Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Employment is an important part of adult life. a full time working employee spends up to forty hours in the place of work, so choice of work plays a significant impact on mental well being and happiness. Working for the same employer for the entire life is followed by a few people, this earns trust and is considered loyal. Owners start recognising and identify him as a familiar person entrusting him confidential jobs. This increases the chance of promotions and serves as a faster way of career growth. This also makes it possible to stay working past regular retirement age like for instance advisor, guidance manager, supervisor. This experience also prompts them to open his own centre after retirement and long term connections help in the client base. Few others contradict with the idea of a single company employment and propose that working in many centres is the best. This is because each employer has a specific working style. Working with them is an opportunity to learn. So changing centres is a method of learning new things and building scope in a resume. later, on when an own company is established, success follows in a short time span. The main lapse is future placements are difficult as the subtle impression is that the person is not reliable and trustworthy. I always believed that working in the same place is easy, friendly, trusty, convenient and a better way of career build hence I agree with the opinion that working in the same organisation is better.